Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Alexis
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018

    Great location

    Super close to Seomyun station which is a big station in Busan.
    Jessie
    sg

    Review score

    9.5
    17 September 2018
    Coffee thicker will be better & it taste better to drink with cup instead of paper cup. Some half boiled egg will be good.
    Locations & foods
    Sing Wah
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    16 September 2018
    The breakfast should provide tea in addition to coffee as I have a habit of having a cup of tea in the morning.
    The room is clean and big. The bathroom is big and comfort. The breakfast is better than expected.
    AmandaD
    nz

    Review score

    7.1
    15 September 2018

    Okay if you can't find somethng better

    Our room stank of smoke. There were two small windows, but one half was covered by permanent blockout paint, so there was hardly any natural light. The air conditioning couldn't be turned off so we had to keep turning the temperature up, and it still kept blasting cold air at us. The bed was as hard as a rock.
    The location was great: surrounded by restaurants and very close to the subway. It was very convenient having a kettle and fridge in the room. Breakfast was excellent, with a range of cooked dishes.
    Burkhard
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chanz
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 September 2018

    Clean, spacious and comfortable

    This is not a 4 star hotel. There were no wardrobes or large drawers for clothes in the rooms. There was no shower curtain or partition for the bath tub so the floor gets wet.
    Perfect location, a few steps away from Seomyeon metro. Breakfast included - basic but tasty and some different options daily. Very clean and they upgraded one of our rooms due to some issues before check-in. I liked the Japanese toilet. Staff very friendly, helpful and speak English.
    Wong Jia Yi
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mireiamsedo
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    3 September 2018

    In a nutshell: good breakfast!

    Mattress was very hard.
    The breakfast was pretty good.
    Nor Afzan Wahid
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    1 September 2018
    Nothing to loss
    Worth to money
    Fiona
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    1 September 2018
    The street and immediate neighborhood (like various others in Busan) smelled pretty bad. Not the hotel though.
    Fantastic and varied breakfast, except for the coffee. But there's a great coffee stand across the street. Staff were super helpful. Room very quiet, and location really central, with walkable attractions and two subway lines.
    Mishell
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    31 August 2018

    Travel with family

    We arrived at the morning and we couldnt make check in, we were very tired but i understand that was not their fault
    The bathroom was really nice, the room very confortable, the breakfast is good, everything was nice
    GANU
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    22 August 2018
    It is good place to stay but no breakfast for Vegetarians and Vegans guests
    Tara
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    15 August 2018

    Clean room and good breakfast

    The hotal assures you that all its rooms have windows, and they do, though mine was two-thirds blocked off by a metal strip. There aren’t exactly great views to be had in that area anyway, but if you’re like me and a fan of windows and views of whatever aesthetic quality, it’s a little disappointing. The breakfast made up for it.
    A good place overall, close to the metro station, convenient for getting to the airport and to the railway stations. The breakfast was very good, but if you don’t like Asian-style breakfast you will find the choice not so big. The room was big and so was the bathroom. There is a big market and shopping area just by the hotal.
    Shuk Fan
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernd
    nl

    Review score

    5.0
    12 August 2018

    Beds hard as a Rock

    We stayed there for a couple of nights and the beds were hard as a rock, my sister is tall and her blanket was to small, so we asked for an extra one, and we had to pay an extra fee of 10.000 Won. We were not happy and did not consider this service. Also a couple of time when we would come back to the hotel our room wasn't cleaned at all. So we had to use the same towels and the toilet waist bucket would still be full. This is very disgusting.
    Location
    Sarah
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018

    Great Place to Stay in Busan

    Beds were a bit hard
    Location was good and close to the train station.
    Swan12
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    9 August 2018
    The room air-conditioner is not strong enough in the room. And the carpark area is too small.
    The location is good, it just next to the market. Convenience to the Lotte Department store and underground shopping mall too.
    Man Dick
    hk

    Review score

    5.0
    6 August 2018
    No comment
    Good price
    Alice
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nathan
    il

    Review score

    2.9
    28 August 2018

    Bad,very bad

    The smell, the location, the not telling the whole truth !!!!
Loading reviews