Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,0
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Bella Kim
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 июня 2018
    Не хватало света в комнате, также нет шкафа, есть только 3 вешалки. В день перед отъездом комнату не убирали и воды не положили. Персонал приветливый.
    Очень удобное расположение, прямая ветка до Busan station и недалеко от центральной улицы Сомен, Lotte mall, быстро добрались до аэропорта.
    Александр
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Patricia
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    17 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    WeeHan
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июня 2018

    Great & excellent place to stay in.

    A variety types of breakfast. Friendly staff
    Jennifer
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    16 июня 2018
    Lighting dim, smelly from lobby to hotel room, looks scary cos dim light and looks old, breakfast lousy.
    Lousy hotel, the only 1 staff attended and 1 man show. Room facilities and environment is poor and bad, air cond so duty and dirty, rooms and entrance so smelly and stink. Water heater has To wait for 15 min then warmth water flowing. Hotel rooms looks dim and scary, highly not recommended and not worth to stay in this value.
    Thierry
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 июня 2018
    good value and good location
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 июня 2018
    Name of hotel in English should be more visible when coming from the train station. Only the korean name was visible. I had to goggle the location.
    The spacious room and excellent location make the stay very enjoyable. Bfast was also good.
    Thomas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    12 июня 2018

    never again

    located at the public market, very hard bed, charging the credit card in card holder's currency instead of local currency without permission (DCC), no english manual for tv and air-con in room
    low price
    AndrewMagee
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 июня 2018
    I don’t think I ever stopped in a hotel with beds like this place. It was actually like sleeping on a concrete plinth. There also wasn’t any windows in the room but that’s just by the way.
    Good facilities in the room. Great air con etc. Breakfast was included too which was nice. But this place was great for the location. Just a short stop from a tube stop.
    Sky
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 июня 2018

    Great place to stay, a little pricey but if you can afford it, I recommend this place.

    I shared the room with two other people and my bed was a full size while theirs was a queen (I believe). The blanket was a bit smaller than expected and not the same as the other bed so be careful unless you don’t get cold at night!
    Breakfast was great. Free WiFi. Clean, spacious and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Catherine
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 июня 2018
    Check in time only at 3.00pm while check out at 12.00pm.
    Location of this hotel is superb.
    hochifung
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018

    Ken

    No tax refund
    Nice breakfast,good location
    Sierra
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    31 мая 2018
    The bed was as hard as a rock.
    The staff was amazing. Very welcoming and helpful. The location was perfect. We were able to experience the culture and get to the Lotte Department Store quickly.
    Varitha
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 мая 2018

    great location surrounded by restaurants and close to shopping center and bars/clubs

    the location is very convenient close to the metro and walking distance from Seomyeon night out area. It is surrounded with loads of good restaurants and 24 hr street food stall where you can also get Tteok-bokki after your late night out.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 мая 2018

    Okay for a short stay, breakfast means "Korean Style" breakfast

    Internet was not very stable somehow. For a 4 star hotel I expected a better breakfast. The breakfast is probably good for people who like Korean food. There are several warm Korean breakfast things to eat (including eggs). Besides that, there is toast, butter and one type of jam.
    The staff was very friendly and we good a free upgrate to a very big room. The mattress was rather hard, which is fine for me. Overall, everything looks a bit old, but things are still working. I appreciated that we had at least a small window. AC worked fine.
    Supitch
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 мая 2018

    Good location

    It's near subway station
    Zhaohe
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    Great! Fun and enjoyable!

    No view from the window:(
    The staff is very friendly and they will make sure you have a comfortable stay there:)
    cecilia
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elena
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 мая 2018

    Nice hotel in an excellent location

    Room was a little dated. But other than that i have nothing else to add
    Location is excellent. Close to lines 1 and 2 of the subway, Bujeon train station and Citibank branch.
    Mark Van der Veer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    No complaints
    Great Staff.
Идет загрузка отзывов