후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.0
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Sungyoon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 15일

    좋아요 강추

    없어오
    위치도 숙소 청결 모두만족 가성비 최고
    JUHYEONG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 14일
    깔끔했어요
    영선 한
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 3일
    욕실에서 담배냄새가 심해요...
    가성비 괜찮았어요
    수민 박
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 2일

    가성비 굿!

    주차장 크기?
    친절하고 조식맛나고 다 괜찮았네요
    Ju Hye
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일
    정성스럽고 맛있는 조식
    YOUNGHEE LEE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일
    소독냄새가 심해요
    조식이 맛났어요
    Patricia
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    WeeHan
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일

    Great & excellent place to stay in.

    A variety types of breakfast. Friendly staff
    Jennifer
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 6월 16일
    Lighting dim, smelly from lobby to hotel room, looks scary cos dim light and looks old, breakfast lousy.
    Lousy hotel, the only 1 staff attended and 1 man show. Room facilities and environment is poor and bad, air cond so duty and dirty, rooms and entrance so smelly and stink. Water heater has To wait for 15 min then warmth water flowing. Hotel rooms looks dim and scary, highly not recommended and not worth to stay in this value.
    Thierry
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 16일
    good value and good location
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 13일
    Name of hotel in English should be more visible when coming from the train station. Only the korean name was visible. I had to goggle the location.
    The spacious room and excellent location make the stay very enjoyable. Bfast was also good.
    Thomas
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 6월 12일

    never again

    located at the public market, very hard bed, charging the credit card in card holder's currency instead of local currency without permission (DCC), no english manual for tv and air-con in room
    low price
    AndrewMagee
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 10일
    I don’t think I ever stopped in a hotel with beds like this place. It was actually like sleeping on a concrete plinth. There also wasn’t any windows in the room but that’s just by the way.
    Good facilities in the room. Great air con etc. Breakfast was included too which was nice. But this place was great for the location. Just a short stop from a tube stop.
    Sky
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 6일

    Great place to stay, a little pricey but if you can afford it, I recommend this place.

    I shared the room with two other people and my bed was a full size while theirs was a queen (I believe). The blanket was a bit smaller than expected and not the same as the other bed so be careful unless you don’t get cold at night!
    Breakfast was great. Free WiFi. Clean, spacious and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Catherine
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 4일
    Check in time only at 3.00pm while check out at 12.00pm.
    Location of this hotel is superb.
    hochifung
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일

    Ken

    No tax refund
    Nice breakfast,good location
    Sierra
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 31일
    The bed was as hard as a rock.
    The staff was amazing. Very welcoming and helpful. The location was perfect. We were able to experience the culture and get to the Lotte Department Store quickly.
    Varitha
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 30일

    great location surrounded by restaurants and close to shopping center and bars/clubs

    the location is very convenient close to the metro and walking distance from Seomyeon night out area. It is surrounded with loads of good restaurants and 24 hr street food stall where you can also get Tteok-bokki after your late night out.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 30일

    Okay for a short stay, breakfast means "Korean Style" breakfast

    Internet was not very stable somehow. For a 4 star hotel I expected a better breakfast. The breakfast is probably good for people who like Korean food. There are several warm Korean breakfast things to eat (including eggs). Besides that, there is toast, butter and one type of jam.
    The staff was very friendly and we good a free upgrate to a very big room. The mattress was rather hard, which is fine for me. Overall, everything looks a bit old, but things are still working. I appreciated that we had at least a small window. AC worked fine.
이용 후기 로딩중