This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Boyuan
    tw
    9.6
    January 18, 2018
    Excellent! Give you 5 stars :)
    Great location, service, facility ...etc ~
    Harveex14
    ph
    8.3
    January 14, 2018
    The space is very good
    Ricky Tjoe
    id
    8.8
    January 4, 2018
    Best for group
    Air conditioner doesnt work, I know it's winter, but other hotel AC still working even the winter.
    Best location near seomyeong station the famous underground shopping centre. The room quite big. Tips just use taxi if you are group of 3 or 4.
    bunchukokoy
    ph
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    Short but nice stay
    Good facilities, and food!
    YULIA YULIA
    id
    10
    December 29, 2017
    Good location
    Maureen
    au
    7.5
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wye Mung
    sg
    7.5
    December 5, 2017
    Good.
    The breakfast at the café.
    The size of the room.
    my
    8.8
    December 3, 2017
    awesome
    The toilet was a little disappointing.
    The staff was extremely welcoming and help us a lot throughout our stay in busan!
    Kristin
    kr
    9.6
    November 29, 2017
    Wonderful family friendly hotel in Busan
    We enjoyed our stay very much. Great location, right by a subway exit. Great neighborhood with a lot of varied food options. Very friendly staff, always greeted us with a smile. The beds were the softest we've found in a Korean hotel and the room was very spacious.
    Teddy
    id
    7.1
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jasonyueli
    au
    8.8
    November 26, 2017
    Decent location, near a metro stop - overall, a great stay!
    Breakfast was a little boring (all Korean food),but overall enjoyable. The bed was firmer than I liked.
    Great staff, shuttle service to the airport was well-priced. Large and very clean bathroom!
    my
    9.6
    November 20, 2017
    The staff very nice.
    us
    10
    November 4, 2017
    Shin Shin hotel was perfect for me, not too far from the mall. Breakfast was decsent.
    My view was a building that could touch lol.
    I love the room, very big with lots of room.
    us
    6.7
    November 3, 2017
    Great breakfast but rooms are ok
    Rooms could be cleaner and they have a mosquito problem. Bed was too hard and food odor in the rooms, not very pleasant.
    Great breakfast for value hotel.
    ANGELA
    us
    6.2
    November 1, 2017
    Caught off-guard by the high reviews
    While in Korea we rented a car and attempted to locate the property via GPS and after driving in circles in the general location for over an hour, found out that the address on booking.com was incorrect. Would highly recommend using a taxi when trying to locate the hotel as the hotel itself is tucked away and not on a main street. We were traveling with two little ones (ages 1 and 3) and booked because of the previous reviews and recommendations for family travel. Outside of the hotel are various street vendors with authentic cuisine geared toward locals (as there were minimal tourists). We arrived around 9 pm and walked around the corner to eat and it seemed as though the area was more of a businessman afterhours place to grab a bite and a few beers before returning home. If you're looking for an authentic Korean experience away from tourists, then this may very well be the hotel for you. The hotel itself was not a bad accommodation , just DEFINITELY not what was expected based off the 4-star review. I can't say that I'd recommend for anyone traveling with little ones.
    SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF and willing to assist with any questions and requests. The room was a nice size and the cleanliness of the room was great!
    Renni
    sg
    10
    October 24, 2017
    Comfortable to the point of not wanting to leave the room
    We are really happy that the hotel upgraded us from deluxe to junior suite. The junior suite is spacious and would be perfect for families and group of friends. The room is clean and is within 2 minutes walk to the nearest train station (Seomyeon station - Line 1 and 2). There are tons of restaurants on Seomyeon road and the hotel is near Seomyeon Lotte Mall. The beds were really comfortable and a small selection of traditional Korean food (e.g. rice, kimchi, eggs, noodles, vegetables, etc) with bread and milk were available for breakfast.
    id
    5.0
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr
    10
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    7.9
    October 11, 2017
    Good value for money.
    Location is good. We enjoyed the fried chicken stall just next to the hotel @ KRW6000 every night we were there. Walking distance to the market too. Still missing it.
Loading reviews...
Close