Anmeldelser

8,2
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,0
Komfort
7,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,4
Faciliteter
8,0
Personale
8,7
Værdi
8,2

Anmeldelser

    Patricia
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    17. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    WeeHan
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. juni 2018

    Great & excellent place to stay in.

    A variety types of breakfast. Friendly staff
    Jennifer
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,9
    16. juni 2018
    Lighting dim, smelly from lobby to hotel room, looks scary cos dim light and looks old, breakfast lousy.
    Lousy hotel, the only 1 staff attended and 1 man show. Room facilities and environment is poor and bad, air cond so duty and dirty, rooms and entrance so smelly and stink. Water heater has To wait for 15 min then warmth water flowing. Hotel rooms looks dim and scary, highly not recommended and not worth to stay in this value.
    Thierry
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    16. juni 2018
    good value and good location
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. juni 2018
    Name of hotel in English should be more visible when coming from the train station. Only the korean name was visible. I had to goggle the location.
    The spacious room and excellent location make the stay very enjoyable. Bfast was also good.
    Thomas
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    12. juni 2018

    never again

    located at the public market, very hard bed, charging the credit card in card holder's currency instead of local currency without permission (DCC), no english manual for tv and air-con in room
    low price
    AndrewMagee
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    10. juni 2018
    I don’t think I ever stopped in a hotel with beds like this place. It was actually like sleeping on a concrete plinth. There also wasn’t any windows in the room but that’s just by the way.
    Good facilities in the room. Great air con etc. Breakfast was included too which was nice. But this place was great for the location. Just a short stop from a tube stop.
    Sky
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    6. juni 2018

    Great place to stay, a little pricey but if you can afford it, I recommend this place.

    I shared the room with two other people and my bed was a full size while theirs was a queen (I believe). The blanket was a bit smaller than expected and not the same as the other bed so be careful unless you don’t get cold at night!
    Breakfast was great. Free WiFi. Clean, spacious and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Catherine
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    4. juni 2018
    Check in time only at 3.00pm while check out at 12.00pm.
    Location of this hotel is superb.
    hochifung
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    3. juni 2018

    Ken

    No tax refund
    Nice breakfast,good location
    Sierra
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    31. maj 2018
    The bed was as hard as a rock.
    The staff was amazing. Very welcoming and helpful. The location was perfect. We were able to experience the culture and get to the Lotte Department Store quickly.
    Varitha
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    30. maj 2018

    great location surrounded by restaurants and close to shopping center and bars/clubs

    the location is very convenient close to the metro and walking distance from Seomyeon night out area. It is surrounded with loads of good restaurants and 24 hr street food stall where you can also get Tteok-bokki after your late night out.
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    30. maj 2018

    Okay for a short stay, breakfast means "Korean Style" breakfast

    Internet was not very stable somehow. For a 4 star hotel I expected a better breakfast. The breakfast is probably good for people who like Korean food. There are several warm Korean breakfast things to eat (including eggs). Besides that, there is toast, butter and one type of jam.
    The staff was very friendly and we good a free upgrate to a very big room. The mattress was rather hard, which is fine for me. Overall, everything looks a bit old, but things are still working. I appreciated that we had at least a small window. AC worked fine.
    Supitch
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    23. maj 2018

    Good location

    It's near subway station
    Zhaohe
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. maj 2018

    Great! Fun and enjoyable!

    No view from the window:(
    The staff is very friendly and they will make sure you have a comfortable stay there:)
    cecilia
    ph

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    17. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Elena
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    13. maj 2018

    Nice hotel in an excellent location

    Room was a little dated. But other than that i have nothing else to add
    Location is excellent. Close to lines 1 and 2 of the subway, Bujeon train station and Citibank branch.
    Mark Van der Veer
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. maj 2018
    No complaints
    Great Staff.
    Ranjani Asokar
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    10. maj 2018

    Comfortable Stay

    We had a couple items missing, nothing expensive but nevertheless, it caused inconvenience.
    Location is great, just a few minutes to the subway and underground shopping. The triple room we stayed in is spacious, allowing each of us personal space to pack and unpack. There are shops and stalls selling local food and fruits nearby. Breakfast is good with a mix of korean and western food.
Henter anmeldelser